4.5 Stars · Contemporary

Trixsters Anonymous by Ahren Sanders

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:
Heroine (Emerson): 27yrs old

Hero (Walker): 30yrs old

Plot: 4/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none

HEA: Yes with a baby!

Triggers: none

Average score: 4.5/5

Best Line: “When I want something, I feel it to my soul. That’s how I felt the first time I saw you.”

Worst Line: “Vagina vigilantes”

Personal Review:
A great light-hearted romance between a detective and a spunky woman.

Random Ramblings:
•I was mentally high fiving them in the prologue
•Their setup sounded fairly legit
•Jean…if only all women did what she did

z8a

•Didn’t like the deer heads
•This story reminded me of Linda Howard’s “Drop Dead Gorgeous” which I loved
•I liked that he didn’t try to stop her
•His DEA stuff was boring though

Overall Feeling:

13403498

Leave a Reply

