4 Star · Contemporary

Hearts on Air by L.H. Cosway

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:
Heroine (Reya): 24yrs old/26yrs old

Hero (Trevor): 25yrs old/27yrs old

Plot: 4/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none

HEA: yes but no babies

Triggers: rape

Average score: 4/5

Best Line: “Since I spent two years without you. I don’t plan on going another two.”

Worst Line: “Trev flashed you a smile and you forgot everything that happened before?” – I hate that this was true

Personal Review:
A romance between a freerunner and a singer. I found this book easier to read than the other Hearts books. It was more engaging and I believed in the growth of the couple.

Random Ramblings
•Having ADHD doesn’t stop you from having romantic relationships
•Karla was the voice of reason about Trevor
•I’ve started to hate flashbacks in romances. I prefer prologues.
•I hated how quickly she would give in to him
•I liked that he did mature
•I fucking hated him for subjecting her to her family like that
•I wonder whether Callum and Leanne will get a story

Overall Feeling:

tumblr_nxkw95czff1ueyc3wo1_400

Leave a Reply

