4.5 Stars · Contemporary

Axle’s Brand by C.M. Owens

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:
Heroine (Maya): 24yrs old

Hero (Axle): 27yrs old

Plot: 4/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none

HEA: yes

Triggers: rape (not h)

Average score: 4.5/5

Best Line: “Zombies are totally real and the government hides it, you know.”

giphy1

Worst Line: none

Personal Review:
A great MC romance between a scarred broody hero and an awesome, roller-skating mafia heroine!

Random Ramblings
•I freakin’ love Sarah/AJ!!

landscape-1463475546-harley-quinn-suicie-squad

•I am in love with Maya – awesome heroine!!
•My heart hurt for him

Overall Feeling:

“Bitch boys don’t do it for me. Pretty boys sure as hell don’t do it for me. Survivors turn me on.”

giphy

Leave a Reply

