4 Star · Contemporary

A Million Different Ways to Lose You (Horn Duet #2) by P. Dangelico

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Vera): 3/5 – she disappointed me in this book

Hero (Sebastian): 4/5

Plot: 4/5

Grovel: good

Cheating: h let her ex kiss her

HEA: yes with kids

Triggers: miscarriage

Average score: 4/5  

Best Line: none that stood out to me

Worst Line: “I failed you…I failed, again”

Personal Review:

A good conclusion to this couple’s love story but there were times when I just wanted to smack them both for creating unnecessary drama.

Random Ramblings

  • I hurt for them both
  • So much death and loss
  • I was annoyed with the h for not following the security protocol – I could understand why the H was angry with her

Overall Feeling:

I wanted to shake some sense into Vera

giphy8

 

Leave a Reply

