3.5 Star · Contemporary

Until Ashlyn by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Ashlyn): 25yrs old?

Hero (Dillon): 30yrs old?

Plot: 3.5/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none – both were virgins

HEA: yes with baby

Triggers: none

Average score: 3.5/5

Best Line: H: You were my first.

Worst Line: “I just found out the woman I’m in love with isn’t in love with me”

Personal Review:

A good (fast-paced) romance between a dentist and a receptionist.

Random Ramblings

  • Long hair on a dude is so not my thing
  • I want to read Kim’s story
  • All that fuss for four bloody stitches…

tumblr_myz6vyplhi1rfrcuqo1_250

  • Loved his parent’s story
  • This dude goes from 0 to 100 and just expects the h to understand and I’m like…

9f26f19c802fbc0bcb69661e1479fec2027fcd40d1bb655da3fb6e9480e2bfa4

  • I think they were both delusional for thinking there family shouldn’t be angry with them
  • The ending was rushed

Overall Feeling:

Their relationship…

date-night-fighting-makeup-sex-funny-ecard-hfc

 

Leave a Reply

