3 Stars · Contemporary

Broken Prince by Erin Watt

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Ella): 17yrs old

Hero (Reed): 18yrs old

Plot: 3/5

Grovel: not enough

Cheating: none

HEA: cliffhanger

Triggers: OW drama, h kisses OW to punish the H

Average score: 3/5

Best Line: “I’m sick to death of these people. From this point on, they’re my enemies. – we’ll see how long this lasts

Worst Line: too many to list

Personal Review:

I just need this story to end so I can get on with my life.

Random Ramblings

  • Looking forward to an epic grovel considering how the last book ended
  • Hit with so much angst from then beginning!
  • Thank you Valerie for doing what I so desperately wanted to do!
  • Daniel needs to be ended like yesterday
  • The Royals are such a twisted and filthy family that I can’t stop reading about them and hating every moment
  • I was rooting for the h to have more self-respect and not to offer her services to losers out of anger
  • I had to seriously stop myself from throwing up
  • It doesn’t make sense that he sits outside her room and then strips…you will with your father who is also in the house and they haven’t even gotten caught
  • I got fed up with all the secrets and just wanted everyone to tell the truth
  • That ending…

Overall Feeling:

gross1

Leave a Reply

