4 Star · Contemporary

Baby Fever by Jenika Snow

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Eva): 29yrs old – 4/5

Hero (Dex): 39yrs old – 4/5

Plot: 4/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none plus the H was celibate for a few years

HEA: perfect (with babies of course!)

Triggers: none

Average score: 4/5

Best Line: “What I didn’t have a reputation for was being a womanizer

Worst Line: “I need to shove my nine inches into you, Eva.”

Personal Review:

Great short insta-love story between two friends.

Random Ramblings

  • One of VERY few romances I have read where the H openly admits to wanting babies which I love!
  • Urgh, manbuns are the bane of my existence. I hate them so much
  • I’m glad they didn’t have sex immediately (I was sorta expecting it because it was an insta-love story)

Overall Feeling:

giphy12

 

Leave a Reply

