5 Stars · Contemporary

Freight Trained by Sarah Curtis

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Abigail): 22yrs old – 5/5

Hero (Coleman): 30yrs old – 5/5

Plot: 5/5

Grovel: great

Cheating: none

HEA: yes!!

Triggers: none

Average score: 5/5

Best Line:I’m asking for your forgiveness. No, I’m begging for your forgiveness.

Worst Line: “she made some funky arm gesture toward her front door

Personal Review:

This book completely took me by surprise by how good it was (in spite of the cover)!

Random Ramblings:

  • I found it a little hard to believe that a socially awkward and extremely smart woman would become a substitute teacher
  • The dirty talk took me by surprise but I’m not complaining!
  • I liked that they didn’t rush into sex

Overall Feeling:

giphy5

Goodreads

One thought on “Freight Trained by Sarah Curtis

Leave a Reply

