3.5 Star · Paranormal

Kraven (VLG #2) by Laurann Dohner

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Batina): 4/5

Hero (Kraven): 4/5

Plot: 3/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none

HEA: Happy For Now (HFN)

Triggers: none

Average score: 3.5/5

Best Lines: “Maybe I would get off you if you weren’t gripping my dick. That’s not my thigh you’ve been clutching in terror, woman, he snarled. “Let. Go!””

H: “She was worth anything he might have to do or give up.”

Worst Lines: H to h: “It sounds as if you’re an egotistical person looking to suck up as much fame and fortune as you can.

Personal Review:

This book was the same storyline as the previous book but from the eyes of Bat and Kraven. I usually don’t like repetitiveness in books, and I did skip bits that I had already read in the previous book, but I still enjoyed Bat and Kraven’s relationship together.

Random Ramblings:

  • The elderly couple brought tears to my eyes
  • Michael sounded like an interesting character, I would like to read more about him

Overall Feeling:

tumblr_inline_ng2y01qaqu1t0n67w

Leave a Reply

