5 Stars · Contemporary

Baby, You’re Mine (Yeah, Baby #1) by Fiona Davenport

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Bailey): 5/5

Hero (Wyatt): 5/5

Plot: 5/5

Grovel: none needed

Cheating: none

HEA: yes – brilliant epilogue!

Triggers: none

Average score: 5/5

Best Lines: H: I’d fallen for Bailey the moment I met her and I was going to make sure she needed me as much as I did her.

Worst Lines: none

Personal Review:

I loved this for what it was – an insta-love between a guy and a girl who have a one night stand and she gets knocked up. I loved that the hero was there for the heroine every step of the way and did not once question his feelings for her. He knew right away that she was for him.

Random Ramblings:

  • Really enjoyed reading it from the male POV

Overall Feeling:

tumblr_lgkuehwra51qcxzbi

 

Leave a Reply

