5 Stars · ARC Review · Contemporary

Marry Your Billionaire by C.J. Anaya

*ARC provided by Author*

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Midge): 5/5

Hero (Brody): 5/5

Plot: 5/5

Grovel: a little

Cheating: they are on a dating show and H kisses other women once

HEA: yes

Triggers: none

Average score: 5/5

 Best Lines: There were so many good ones in this book but I’ve listed a few of my favourites:

h’s thoughts: She didn’t like owing anyone anything.

h to H: You probably handle emotional women about as diplomatically as I handle the rise in price of chocolate croissants here at Café Canapé

h to H: Just because my cleavage isn’t reaching my ears and my hind end isn’t exposed for all the world to see doesn’t mean I dress like a nun! It means I understand the difference between what’s classy and what’s trashy.

Worst Line: He crushed his lips to hers in the most wonderful melding she had ever experienced.”

Personal Review:

This was such a fun romance between a (non-playboy) billionaire and a smart (not clichéd) trust fund baby!

840165

I loved this book so much and I have no words!

Random Ramblings:

  • Cinderella story with a smart heroine!
  • That dye scene….

tumblr_lkyj87etnb1qfwheo

  • Cheese and Crackers is going to be my new substitute!

Overall Feeling:

From me to Midge:

20033

One thought on “Marry Your Billionaire by C.J. Anaya

Leave a Reply

