4.5 Stars · Contemporary

Dirty Billionaire Trilogy by Meghan March

Beware of Spoilers!

Star Ratings:

Heroine (Holly): 5/5

Hero (Creighton): 5/5

Plot: 4/5

Grovel: none

Cheating: none

HEA: yes!

Triggers: none

 Average score: 4.5/5

Best Line: H to h “A bride doesn’t cross the threshold except in the groom’s arms.”

“I don’t know what the fuck I’m supposed to pack for groveling, I feel like I have waited my whole life to read about a H who admits that he needs to grovel!!!!

Worst Line: H to h “Holly, suck my cock until I come down your throat. Because even if I don’t fuck you tonight, I want my wife sleeping with my cum inside her.”

Personal Review:

First, this book was very good! I would class it as ‘mild erotica’. It’s a story of a Billionaire H who has met his match (well, a little anyway) in the h.

I loved how passionate the h was about her music and her career. It was refreshing to read about a h who does not give up on her dreams on the basis of the H.

I know I hate cliffhangers but I only hate them if the second book isn’t out! That’s why I waited until all the books were released so that I can enjoy them together.

Random Ramblings:

Really liked the H’s name!

The H was nearly as asshole-y as the blurb makes him out to be which is good!

Overall Feeling:

754105179

Leave a Reply

