4.5 Stars · Contemporary · Paranormal

The Billionaires Obsession – Travis (Billionaire Undone) by JS Scott

Beware of Spoilers!
Star Ratings:
Heroine (Ally): 5/5
Hero (Travis): 5/5
Plot: 4/5
Grovel: none
Cheating: ex-fiancé cheated on Ally
HEA: yes
Triggers: none

Average score: 4.5 stars

Best Quote: “Don’t mind me. I just need my clothes to go to work to support you while you’re screwing another woman. Do proceed. I’ve heard coitus interruptus is terribly uncomfortable.”

Worst Quote: “Her looks were just as appealing as her voice. Not that he’d ever notice her in a romantic way.”

Personal Review:
I loved that Travis was pining after Ally for several years but did not make a move until she ended things with her fiancé. He was so sweet with her and I fell in love with him!

I also loved Ally’s strength. She was no pushover!

Random Ramblings:
Cover photo is a bit strange

Overall Feeling:
Great!

20015

Leave a Reply

