Favourites

Favourite Authors

One of my all time favourite authors is Susan Elizabeth Phillips or SEP!

She creates a magic combination of love,humour,heartache, determination and happy ever after in all of her books. She was one of the first ‘true’ romance authors I read from and I cannot recommend her enough.

The only downside is that she can take a while to write her gorgeous books. There is usually around a 2 year wait.

I have read all of her books and re-read almost all!

It is hard to choose a favourite from her books but I have a fondness for the first of her books that I ever read:

373607
Breathing Room

oh, and her grovelling heroes are amazing!

Leave a Reply

