Introduction

Ratings System

I think I have come up with a basic rating system for my book reviews. This may evolve over time but as this is the first time blogging, I am going to keep things simple at the moment.

Star Ratings:

Heroine – out of 5

Hero – out of 5

Plot – out of 5

Grovel – yes/no – if so, how much out of 5

Any Cheating? – yes/no

HEA – out of 5

Any Triggers?: yes/no

Average score out of 5:

Personal Review:

This will be where I write how I felt about the book and I will probably pay more attention to the heroine’s reactions to the hero and the hero’s grovelling (if any) and of course…I will also write about the emotions it left me feeling as romance is all about the…

Leave a Reply

